Just So We Don’t Forget: The Current National Team

Amidst all the drama surrounding USA Gymnastics in recent months, our focus can be easily drawn from the astonishing gymnastics we are continuously provided with by the U.S. National Team. Looking for some positive throughout this brutal storm, here are the current U.S. Artistic Gymnastics National Teams… just so we ‘don’t forget’ why we really follow the sport.

VIA USA Gymnastics



Simone Biles – World Champions Centre

Jade Carey – Arizona Sunrays

Jordan Chiles – Naydenov Gymnastics Inc.

Margzetta Frazier – Parkettes National Gymnastics Center

Morgan Hurd – First State Gymnastics

Ashton Locklear – World Champion Centre

Grace McCallum – Twin City Twisters

Riley McCusker – MG Elite

Maile O’Keefe – Salicanu Elite Academy of Gymnastics

Ragan Smith – Texas Dreams Gymnastics

Trinity Thomas – Prestige Gymnastics

Emma Malabuyo – Texas Dreams Gymnastics

Gabby Perea – Legacy Elite Gymnastics LLC


Sydney Barros – Texas Dreams Gymnastics

Jordan Bowers – Solid Rock Gymnastics

Audrey Davis – WOGA Gymnastics

Kayla DiCello – Hill’s Gymnastics

Kara Eaker – Great American Gymnastics Express

Adeline Kenlin – Iowa Gym Nest

Sunisa Lee – Midwest Gymnastics Center

Jafree Scott – Great American Gymnastics Express

Leanne Wong – Great American Gymnastics Express



Donothan Bailey – U.S.O.T.C Gymnastics

Allan Bower – University of Oklahoma

Marvin Kimble – Salto Gymnastics Center

Sean Melton – Ohio State University

Sam Mikulak – U.S.O.T.C

Akashi Modi – United States

Yul Moldauer – United States

Alex Naddour – USA Youth Fitness Center

Eddie Penev – U.S.O.T.C

Donnell Whittenburg – U.S.O.T.C

Shane Wiskus – Universtiy of Minnesota

Alec Yoder – Ohio State University


Justin Ah Chow – Universal Gymnastics Inc.

Lazarus Barnhill – Cypress Gymnastics Academy

Garret Braunton – Region 3 Mens

Brandon Briones – Aspire Kids Sports Center

John Chou – Cypress Gymnastics Academy

Vitaliy Guimaraes – 5280 Gymnastics

Bennet Huang – University of Iowa

Paul Juda – Buffalo Grove Gymnastics Center

Riley Loos – Technique Gymnastics

Brody Malone – Cartersville Twisters

Kevin Penev – RGA

Colt Walker – AcroTex Gymnastics

Shane Wiskus – University of Minnesota

Dylan Young – Wallers GymJam Academy


*Photo via Getty Images. All rights own to the respectful owner.






Leave a Reply