NCAA Full Access Guide…

College gymnastics is an exiting time of the year. It can be hard, however, to know where to get your scores and live streams from. And that is why I’m here. I’ll be providing you with an all you need to know access guide for this season of NCAA gymnastics.

  • Team Pages

It never hurt to check out a couple of the team pages. Here are a few to get you started:

Oklahoma: http://www.soonersports.com

LSU: http://www.lsusports.net
Florida: http://floridagators.com
Michigan: http://www.mgoblue.com
Penn State: http://www.gopsusports.com
Georgia: http://www.georgiadogs.com

  • Schedules

It is also helpful to know when you’re favorite teams are competing. So, here are the overall schedules for this week:

 

Week 3
Monday, January 16
2:00 ET/11:00 PT — North Carolina State @ Georgia
Friday, January 20
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — Arkansas @ Georgia
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — Auburn @ Kentucky
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — Ball State, William & Mary @ North Carolina State
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — Eastern Michigan @ Central Michigan
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — Florida @ North Carolina
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — Western Michigan @ Kent State
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — Minnesota @ Michigan State
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — UW-La Crosse @ UW-Eau Claire
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — Winona State @ UW-Oshkosh
7:30 ET/4:30 PT — Lindenwood @ S.E. Missouri
8:30 ET/5:30 PT — Alabama @ Missouri
8:30 ET/5:30 PT — Texas Woman’s @ LSU
9:00 ET/6:00 PT — Boise State, Denver, UIC @ Utah
9:00 ET/6:00 PT — Utah State @ BYU
9:00 ET/6:00 PT — Stanford @ Southern Utah
11:00 ET/8:00 PT — UW-Stout @ Alaska
Saturday, January 21
12:00 ET/9:00 PT — Rhode Island College @ Ithaca College, Brockport State (,)
12:00 ET/9:00 PT — Yale @ Pennsylvania (Beauty and the Beast )
2:00 ET/11:00 PT — UW-Whitewater @ Gustavus Adolphus
3:00 ET/12:00 PT — Northern Illinois, Seattle Pacific @ Oregon State
3:30 ET/12:30 PT — Cortland State @ Cornell
4:00 ET/1:00 PT — Iowa @ Ohio State
4:00 ET/1:00 PT — Maryland-College Park @ Penn State
4:00 ET/1:00 PT — Pittsburgh, Southern Conn. @ New Hampshire
4:30 ET/1:30 PT — Illinois State @ Bowling Green
6:00 ET/3:00 PT — Iowa State @ Arizona
6:00 ET/3:00 PT — UC Davis @ Arizona State
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — Brown, Nebraska, West Chester @ Rutgers
7:00 ET/4:00 PT — Oklahoma @ West Virginia
8:00 ET/5:00 PT — Sacramento State @ Air Force
8:00 ET/5:00 PT — San Jose State, Washington @ California
Sunday, January 22
1:00 ET/10:00 PT — Ursinus College @ Temple
2:00 ET/11:00 PT — George Washington @ Towson
2:00 ET/11:00 PT — Illinois-Champaign @ Michigan


  • Rankings

To understand your teams competition, you may want to have access to the rankings. The best link that I know of can be found by clicking here.

That should give you a start of where to find the info for your favorite college gymnastics teams! Thanks for reading and stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply